ipage

iPage Hosting
Website: http://www.ipage.com

  • Unlimited disk space & data transfer
  • Free domain name & instant website setup
  • Anytime money back guarantee
  • 99.9% uptime guarantee
  • Free $450 marketing credits

Features We Like

  • Cheapest hosting plan in market.
  • Anytime money back guarantee.
  • Free $400 marketing credits.

 Important to Know

  • Shared hosting plan only.
  • Unlimited hosting is bound by company’s TOS.

iPage Discount

Order Now
Link Activation, Click Here

(76% OFF, $7.96 $1.89/mo)

Editor’s Opinion

Recommended for budget finders and newbies

iPage is not perfect. But the web host is certainly one of the best hosting options for small-to-medium websites and blogs that don’t plan to grow beyond that. The main advantage that makes iPage better than others is: Price. According to my research, iPage is 15% – 210% cheaper than most budget hosting companies (with more or less the same features) in the market.

iPage Hosting Uptime

iPage Uptime Data in July 2106

iPage Uptime Data in July 2016.

Uptime data and image credit: WHSR’s iPage review.

More relevant readings & reviews 

iPage User Reviews

I love their offers

I love that they offer WordPress 1-click install. I’m gonna stick with them a long time. They’re inexpensive but not CHEAP if you know what i mean.

Sagor Mamun
Sagor Mamun
November 3, 2014

iPage has able to answer my web hosting needs. There are 3 main reasons why I love this particular service provider.

1. The price is affordable, which is a great deal.
2. They have friendly and great technical support.
3. The features are better than other service providers I have tried.

iPage has helped in every step of the way. The thing is, I am not an expert when it comes to websites and other related things. However, they made me feel that I can rely on them whenever I have something to ask or if there is anything I am confused with. I was given a free website builder software which helped me build my own website. Their web hosting plan has enabled me to host copious websites and domains. Although, sometimes I experience downtime, but I believe it is just normal. So far, I have never experienced any issues with this service provider.

Jordan 23
Jordan 23
June 4, 2014
ipage is very cheap and reliable

I have become a fan of this particular web hosting service provider. At first, I was kinda skeptical because I was not certain if it would be worth my money to ask for their assistance. Good thing, they did not fail me. As a matter of fact, I love how they respond to my questions. They would help me whenever I experience trouble regarding their service. Yes, I must admit the company is not perfect, however, I just commend them for being a great service provider. One more thing, I like ipage for being a very cheap web hosting service provider. So far, I am satisfied with their services. And I would definitely love to tell my friends about ipage. Thanks a lot ipage! I hope you would continue your great service.

Lena T.
Lena T.
May 27, 2014
Cheap and decent option

According to my opinion, for small blogs and websites ipage is one of the best hosting options available as the price is the best in the market and the features offered are far better than a lot of other service providers who offer similar hosting services. As a user personally, I am happy with the services provided by Ipage. For static websites and blogs, whose content and growth are limited, the features offered by ipage such as unlimited disk space and data transfer and the anytime money back guarantee are simple amazing. A comparison of the prices offered by vendors in the market showed me that Ipage was 15 – 100% less when compared to other hosting services.
Ipage is already popular with a lot of online users owing to its price and it wouldn’t be long before it snubs the other players to take home a significant market share of the hosting space. If you are price conscious or low on budget I would strongly recommend Ipage as the perfect fit for such requirements.

Abhimannu Rocket
Abhimannu Rocket
May 24, 2014
Highly recommended..I am satisfied

I highly recommend iPage because of its excellent technical support system. Whenever I have questions regarding my site, they are willing to give me reliable and fast answers. I was able to make basic great-looking pages with the free tools they provided. The best thing is, iPage is very cheap. It is cheap yet you can expect great service....Indeed, the value is amazing! I have tried other web hosting service providers before, but they disappointed me. When I decided to rely on iPage, I was kinda hesitant at first, but it has able to meet my expectations. Plus, they offer money-back guarantee which convinced me more. That is why whenever a frield asks me what web hosting company is a good choice, I always say iPage.

Also, you do not have to be a professional web developer with a great technical background to be able to use the services offered by iPage...All the help you might need will be provided to you via live chat and technical support.

Lia
Lia
May 24, 2014
Good hosting option

In my view Ipage is one of the best hosting options available to small and medium businesses as the charges are very nominal but the features offered are superior. For me Ipage’s unlimited disk space and the data transfer features coupled with the anytime money back guarantee was an irresistible option that made me opt for them immediately. I fee; that for the price charged the customer service that they offer, though not superior is not bad either.
For small websites and blogs ipage is the hosing option to go for undoubtedly as it is light on the pocket and fulfils the basic function of a hosting service. Ipage also provides instant online activation by offering on the spot discounts up to 70%. As a user, I would recommend this option to all those customers who are price conscious because there cannot be a better deal on the price front anywhere else online.

Abhimannu Das
Abhimannu Das
May 23, 2014
According to my opinion, for small blogs and websites ipage is one of the...

According to my opinion, for small blogs and websites ipage is one of the best hosting options available as the price is the best in the market and the features offered are far better than a lot of other service providers who offer similar hosting services. As a user personally, I am happy with the services provided by Ipage. For static websites and blogs, whose content and growth are limited, the features offered by ipage such as unlimited disk space and data transfer and the anytime money back guarantee are simple amazing. A comparison of the prices offered by vendors in the market showed me that Ipage was 15 – 100% less when compared to other hosting services.
Ipage is already popular with a lot of online users owing to its price and it wouldn’t be long before it snubs the other players to take home a significant market share of the hosting space. If you are price conscious or low on budget I would strongly recommend Ipage as the perfect fit for such requirements.

Mike
Mike
May 19, 2014
Cheap and Reliable

In my view Ipage is one of the best hosting options available to small and medium businesses as the charges are very nominal but the features offered are superior. For me Ipage’s unlimited disk space and the data transfer features coupled with the anytime money back guarantee was an irresistible option that made me opt for them immediately. I fee; that for the price charged the customer service that they offer, though not superior is not bad either.
For small websites and blogs ipage is the hosing option to go for undoubtedly as it is light on the pocket and fulfils the basic function of a hosting service. Ipage also provides instant online activation by offering on the spot discounts up to 70%. As a user, I would recommend this option to all those customers who are price conscious because there cannot be a better deal on the price front anywhere else online.

Peter
Peter
May 19, 2014

Scam!Scam! First this page didn't open. so what was I to think. it can't be real. I tried and retried it to no avail. I ran out of patience and decided that it wasn't worth my while. so much for cheap sites with lots of freebies. I highly suggest they get this right and charge more. If you are luckier than I am then I can only say give me your review of this site. I hope my refund is on the way. I cannot tolerate this anymore. I'll run run run from this site anytime I see it in the future.

Rose
Rose
May 15, 2014

RUN RUN RUN!! This place is HORRIBLE!! I registered with them before reading REAL CUSTOMER REVIEWS .. I found this service on some “Paid” page about best value hosting.

After registering I tried to “Add On” Domain, NO LUCK .. Its fully manual, IF you can get it to work.

Tried to install word press with instant script. NO LUCK.. At first it would not ever go to simple scripts and then when it did it could NOT create a database for it… So I tried manually creating a database . NO LUCK

Contacted support 2 hours after signing up for refund.. Now im going around and around with them to get my money back. they canceled my account and are saying 7-10 days for refund ..

RUN FROM THIS COMPANY! there back end in my opinion is horrible. this is NOT CPANEL back end and whatever panel this is they use SUCKS!! I guess it TRUE, YOU PAY FOR WHAT YOU GET!

JT
JT
May 13, 2014
[toggle title=”Submit Your Review”]
69 + 5 =
[/toggle]

Visit iPage Online

Website: http://www.ipage.com